Quick check in

18 10 2008

Project Runway

Kenley sucks.  Should have listened to Tim.  I told you the man knows what he is talking about.

Leanne is the winner.  I use the term ‘winner’ losely since it was a lackluster season.  If I see one more wavy petal I may puke.  Yuck.  Give me Korto’s “overdesigned” designs any day over that white and boring blue palette.

 

Grey’s Anatomy

Note to self:  If I ever get sick, do not go to Seattle Grace.  Death may work out better for me.  I don’t need a hospital where the staff is more worried about pimping it or where they are ranked or where they are living.  The veterinarian down the street may be a better option.

 

Knight Rider

I tried watching this show three times.  This was the first I have gotten through an entire episode.  Even KITT is disapointing.  That car better drive itself because it’s droning voice would put me asleep at the wheel.

 

Dream House

The house of dull.  Imagine that – delays, problems, trouble with the wine press.  Shannon Mackey is working too hard while pregnant and looks like crap and is worried about money.  Not a very exciting week.

 

Rock of Love Girls: Charm School

I love bad TV, and this is some good stuff.  Castoffs from the Rock of Love I & II seasons are here to learn from Sharon Osborne.  Deja Vu – Courtney gets drunk, passes out, and is kicked out.  It’s so bad, but my DVR knows if it’s bad tv, I’ll tune in.  Some need better manners, but all need more clothes.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment